Use Code BFF30 For 30% Off PLUS Free Shipping On All Orders!

Testimonials

________________________________________

Simple Necessit-Ease Review

I recently had the opportunity of trying out the BFF Period Undies by Simple Necessit-Ease. Unfortunately, they were out of the Boyshorts, so I had to go with the Bikini Briefs. The Boyshorts are actually really cute, whereas the Bikini Briefs are a bit too.. granny for me. I tend to wear super tight jeans, and the pantyline tends to show with the briefs. The good news? They work!
________________________________________

Interview with Grace SooHoo: CEO of Simple Necessit-Ease

Simple Necessit-EASE prides itself on marketing products that EASE the minds of millions of females. We have created a new nichin the feminine hygiene industry. Read More!
________________________________________

BFF Period Undies from Necessit-ease.com

It’s something every woman dreads, “that time of the month”. Now there’s a new solution in underwear that helps makes this dreadful week more comfortable. For myself personally, I have a very heavy menstrual flow thanks to endometrosis and my periods are a nightmare every month. From painful cramps, headaches, mood swings and of course those dreaded “leaks” the monthly thing is something I don’t enjoy. > read more
________________________________________

Simple Necessit-ease BFF Period Undies Review

A few months back, I was contacted by Grace from Simple Necessit-ease. I was sent a pair of their new BFF Period Undies to review. When I saw the website I was really excited about trying these out because they were such a unique product. I haven't seen any other product like this. > read more
________________________________________

Simple Necessit-Ease Undies Will Waterproof Your Period

Ladies, you thought your underwear was doing its job — keeping your precious lady bits in place, modestly covered and safe from the elements. But you were wrong! You need underwear that does more, more, more! Especially when you’re on your period. May we suggest Simple Necessit-Ease undies? > read more
________________________________________

Bonnie, Martinsber, WV said...

Thank you for the wonderful product. This will make our 7th and 8th pair...my grand daughter just could not live without them!
________________________________________

Lorene, Katy, TX said...

I ordered some of these for my teenage daughter last year, and she loves them so I'm ordering more!
________________________________________

Judith Capreol, ON Canada said...

I found these in Calgary, Alberta and they did not have my size so here I am thanks so much.
________________________________________

Brenda, Ontario, Canada said...

I have searched for this type of underwear for a number of years, Finally I will have the protection I need. Thanks!
________________________________________

Tracy, San Diego, CA said...

I was at an important meeting, I had my period and my sanitary pad was failing at the worst possible time. At the end of the meeting I was relieved to see that my period undie saved me from what could have been a humiliating situation.
________________________________________

Brittany, New York, NY said...

My Period Undie is so comfortable I wear it when I think I’m about to get my period.

FROM AMAZON:

By Kindle Customer on March 27, 2016

They are cotton, aside from the lining, so they're soft to the touch. I've bought a pair of Anigan brand, and found them too itchy to wear (polyester and sweaty). Definitely buy at least 1 size bigger than what you normally wear, if not 2. I'm normally a Medium or Large in VS, but bought an XL in these. They're just the right size.

Only thing I wish was different is that the waterproof lining in these DOESN'T extend to the front. It ends on the actual crotch part, where a pad would go. It would have been even better to extend it a little bit to the front, since accidents DO happen in that area.

Otherwise, these are pretty good based on the fabric, and with the correct size

Works Great!

________________________________________


By Alesya Casse on February 20, 2017

Ordered last spring. Got a medium because as warned, the fit is a little snug. Works GREAT. I use them on my heaviest day- no pad, just tampons- and have been saved again and again by these! Don't fall for the hype and pay a ton. These work great!

Comfortable back-up period panties

________________________________________


By Selkie on February 10, 2017

I need these due to unpredictable and often heavy periods. They have saved my clothes and sheets. I wish they had coverage in the front, but overall they are the most comfortable period panties I have found. I have several pair! Note - these are not Thinx. They are not absorbent and are not meant to be worn without other protection. They are meant as back-up and work well as back-up. If you rinse immediately, blood will come out, but if you don't get the chance to, it will stain (and never wash out). I discovered that the hard way with some tan undies. I pretty much use only black period undies now. They seem to hold up well in washing machine and dryer.

_______________________________________________________________

Comfortable and functional

By Anthony Schmitt on November 14, 2016

Comfortable and functional. They are great for "Questionable" days. I ordered one pair to try and I'm back to buy more. (Wife of account holder)

_______________________________________________________________

By MKCRNIC on September 11, 2016

COMFY... that's enough for me. :)

_______________________________________________________________

Great

By mara dolan on August 10, 2016
These are amazing. I poured water over it to see if it really worked, and it does! I totally recommend these!

_______________________________________________________________

Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on August 7, 2016
Excellent product! I will definitely buy more!!

_______________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!

By Amazon Customer on August 1, 2016
AMAZING product! Saved me on the plane!

_______________________________________________________________

I never write reviews but I had to for this product. Unlike other period panties that I have tried, these are not bulky. They feel just like regular underpants and are very comfortable.

So I was on the airplane the other day, returning home from California. I put on the period panties because I thought that I may be getting my period. I did end up getting my period on the plane but NOTHING WENT THROUGH to my pants. I was wearing WHITE capri pants and they were totally fine.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT THAT I HIGHLY recommend!

Five Stars

_______________________________________________________________


By elizabeth on July 23, 2016

They work great!!! Very comfortable.

I absolutely love them. They pretty much feel like normal underwear.

_______________________________________________________________


By None Ya on July 15, 2016

I’ve worn them three cycles now on my heaviest day - sleeping, working, running errands, etc and not had a leak. I was shocked. I absolutely love them. They pretty much feel like normal underwear. I will say that while I do enjoy 'free-bleeding', I also don't like sitting in a puddle, so I when I use the restroom, I wipe the blood off. But I do wear one pair all night for sleeping or most of the day working, and they're amazing! Buying more now actually :) I will say, buy two sizes up. I usually wear a med/large, and the large was a bit tight around the leg holes.

_______________________________________________________________


BEST FRIEND FOR THE BED

By Angelu Nguyen on June 14, 2016
Love it when I wake up and my sheet is clean, no blood stain at all. It is just a bit thicker than normal panties, and I wear it WITH pads, and it works

I love these as an extra layer of protection in addition ...
By PRducTjunkY on June 6, 2016
I love these as an extra layer of protection in addition to your tampon/pad. These came in handy when I had to wear white during my cycle. A lifesaver!
_______________________________________________________________


Need More!

By Melissa on June 4, 2016
How did I not know about these sooner? I can only guess it's because people don't talk about the subject often... These are perfect during that time when you feel a little unsure of how things down there are holding up. I recently ran a long trail race with them and nothing else since I was going to be in water and not near a bathroom and they worked perfectly even on a heavy day!

______________________________________________________________

Five Stars

By PAon May 26, 2016
Helped out a lot and saved a beach vacation

_______________________________________________________________

Running post partum perfect

By Hillary on May 24, 2016
I decided about 6 months ago to start running, and to my horror I found that I 'leaked' without even realizing it.. Yes, sneezing will do it, but running!? So I used reusable menstrual pads to try and absorb it all, but inevitably it leaked thru to my pants, not as bad as without the pad, of course. But that, for me, wasn't the real problem, it was the bulkiness of the pad. Running pants are always right and I was self-conscious that people could see the bulkiness.. So I tried these panties to prevent the leak-thru, but an added bonus was that the elasticity of the panties pulls the pad in nice and snug, no bulkiness!!! So, needless to say, I've bought more. I wore my first pair on my first 5k with no self-consciousness and no leaks!!! Win, win, win!!!

______________________________________________________________

These are great as a back-up for a menstrual cup or ...

By ren sakurai on May 12, 2016

These are great as a back-up for a menstrual cup or for a light flow day! They do run small. I need an extra-large even though I'm 140 lbs and usually wear medium.
_______________________________________________________________


Excellent! Saved the day at work

By Gracie on May 1, 2016
Excellent! Saved the day at work. I couldn't believe it! Ordered my normal size. Fit snug. But I'm glad! Washed and dried great. Can't wait to order more.
________________________________________________________________________

5.0 out of 5 stars

ByAmazon shopper in mion April 24, 2016
Color: Black|Size: Medium|Verified Purchase
Works great to prevent awkward moments or if caught unaware.

______________________________________________________________

By Valerie on April 7, 2016

They work! because these are awesome.

_______________________________________________________________


By R. Striepe on April 5, 2016

I've already ordered another pair, because these are awesome.
Excellent Product!

_______________________________________________________________


By debduzthat on March 3, 2016

Excellent product!! I bought these for my daughter and myself and we absolutely love them! And they are comfortable!!